Total Pageviews

Average Search

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Rulebook Update: Fast Effects and "Priority"

As you probably all know by now, the OCG's priority ruling is now in effect for the TCG. Konami presents the change in this crazy graph.You may be thinking "this doesn't say anything about priority..." and you're right. It does explain what you as the turn player can and can't do following a Normal Summon (among other things), and activating a monster's Ignition Effect without giving your opponent a chance to respond isn't one of them.